The Whole Basket « Two Minutes of Grace


The Whole Basket « Two Minutes of Grace.

As usual, Debbie is in tune with the Holy Spirit to offer a new perspective of  how to interpret the scripture. I, for one, really look forward to her messages because they make me think through a lot of my own “misunderstood meanings within the scripture that has haunted me all of my Christian life”. It’s time to open up to a more positive, loving meaning from our Lord. Thanks, Debbie, for your dependence on God to give all of us new insight.

3 thoughts on “The Whole Basket « Two Minutes of Grace

  1. Sharon – I’m at a rare loss for words. I’m honored that you read my blog and so appreciative of your generous, kind heart. It’s a rare thing to come across someone so open and seeking. You’re such an excellent example for me. Blessings, friend.
    Debbie

    Like

Comments are closed.