God can untangle our problems


18 thoughts on “God can untangle our problems

    1. Thanks. I wanted to apologize for not posting on your site, but I have had a lot going on. I need your prayers to get me back to reading other people’s posts. All the more reason, I appreciate your comments. Blessings. Sharon

      Like

    1. It is hard to remember to filter everything through the Holy Spirit, but I sincerely try. It’s very important for me to post the things the Holy Spirit lays on my heart. Encouragement is such an important gift, so I try to use that gift to help others. It’s so humbling to know from you that it touched you, dear one. Many blessings, Sharon †

      Like

    1. Like I said to another reader, I wish I could remember to apply these thoughts to my daily life! So much learning to do, so little time! lol Blessings, Sharon†

      Like

    1. I just wish I could remember these thoughts, rather than struggling! Still trying to grow into all that Jesus wants me to be! Thanks for your encouragement! 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.